Mode écran

 

Mode tablette

 

Mode mobile

 

Mode print

 

02

Presentation

our team:

We share these 3 values:


  • Pets are at the center of our concerns, they are our purpose,
  • We aspire to a harmonious development that respects people and nature,
  • Innovation is at the heart of our DNA as we seek to respond appropriately and relevantly to animals’ needs.

These values guide us, they permeate our state of mind and our actions. They are elements of differentiation that contribute to the company culture, promote team cohesion and give meaning to the actions of all our employees.

Dr Cécile Destaing

Chairman

Tel : 04 93 09 85 79

Fax : 04 93 74 79 39

Mail : cecile@destaing.com

Mr Frédy Perez

Commercial Manager

Tel : 06 75 15 06 38

Fax : 06 75 15 06 38

Mail : fredy.perez@mplabo.eu

Dr Bruno Jahier

Directeur des Affaires Scientifiques – Docteur Vétérinaire

Tel : 06 31 37 95 43

Mail : bruno.jahier@mplabo.eu

Mme Carole Gard

Directrice des Affaires Pharmaceutiques

Tel : 06 42 07 19 10

Mail : carole.gard@destaing.com

MR Cédric Richard

Key Account Manager

Tel : 06 38 18 13 20

Mail : cedric.richard@mplabo.eu

Mrs Sarah Muller

Trade Commissioner

Paris Region

Tel : 06 58 30 94 20

Mail : sarah.muller@mplabo.eu

Mrs Béatrice Bersani

Trade Commissioner

East Zone

Tel : 06 69 60 30 30

Mail : beatrice.bersani@mplabo.eu

Miss Marion Rosa

Trade Commissioner

Southwest Zone

Tel : 07 61 21 31 11

Mail : marion.rosa@mplabo.eu

Dhr Gilles Castaing

Trade Commissioner

Atlantic South-West Zone

Tel : 06 50 26 47 03

Mail : gilles.castaing@mplabo.eu

Mr Yoann Chilou

Trade Commissioner

Pays de Loire-Bretagne-Normandy Area

Tel : 06 59 92 02 37

Mail : yoann.chilou@mplabo.eu

Mr Olivier Fauquette

Trade Commissioner

North Zone

Tel : 06 99 22 06 59

Mail : olivier.fauquette@mplabo.eu

Dhr Marion Doré

Trade Commissioner

Southeast Zone

Tel : 06 98 20 06 84

Mail : marion.dore@mplabo.eu

Dhr Antoine Ramiere

Trade Commissioner

Center-East Zone

Tel : 06 98 76 06 38

Mail : antoine.ramiere@mplabo.eu

Mrs Amélie Pilloy

Trade Commissioner

Dépts 18 / 23 / 28 / 36 / 37 / 41 / 45 / 77 / 91 / 94

Tel : 06 50 79 90 30

Mail : amelie.pilloy@mplabo.eu

Dr Joshua Dutré

Belgique Flandres, Wlaams-Brabant (Western), Hainaut, Brabant Wallon, Bruxelles

Tel : +32 04 84 94 58 37

Fax : +32 04 362 96 54

Mail : joshua.dutre@mplabo.eu

Dr Géraldine Ducuroir

Belgium Anvers, Limbourg and Vlaam-Brabants (Oosten)

Tel : +32 04 71 44 38 91

Fax : +32 04 362 96 54

Mail : geraldine.ducuroir@mplabo.eu

Dr Pauline Meirlaen

Namur, Liège, Luxembourg, Grand Duché du Luxembourg

Tel : +32 04 74 87 31 53

Mail : pauline.meirlaen@mplabo.eu